As this Sunday’s Monthly Million gets closer, extra qualifiers are now online at jc3ms70-cj85k.com for the $1 million guaranteed tournament.  

The 50 Seat Frenzy will run this Saturday at 11:25 ET (16:25 UK time) with 50 seats guaranteed. There are also Super8 qualifiers running over the weekend which feature an $88 buy-in and a one in eight chance of getting through. Further to this there is an Ultimate Qualifier which is to be held on Sunday at 11:15 ET (16:15 UK time) which has a buy-in of $340 and 10 seats guaranteed in the one in two chance.

The jc3ms70-cj85k.com Monthly Million is a $1 million guaranteed tournament every first Sunday of the month. The third Monthly Million takes place at the end of this week on Sunday, 5th April at 12:45 ET (17:45 UK time) and features a championship blind structure. The buy-in is $600+$40 but the diverse qualifying paths means you can join the qualifiers from as little as $1. The qualifiers includes $64+$4 daily satellites with 18 seats guaranteed, a Mega Friday $50+$5 satellite that guarantees 30 seats and Super Satellite Saturday qualifiers with a $32+$3 buy-in and 25 seats guaranteed.

Visit the Monthly Million page for all the extra information you’ll need.

Share.

1 Comment